• Member since May 16,2016
  • Ratingrating 2
About Mrityunj

Band Members:-Sachin sood - vocals

Vishal bhardwaj - tabla
Aditya mall - lead guitar
roger williams - drums
Sachin baisla - guitars
kartik gupta - bass
Aditya pandey- keyboard

 Mrityunj is a Delhi based fusion and experimental band.for 2 years band played as aarodhya the band then in year 2k15 band changed name to mrityunj. 

  • Available forCorporate Events,Weddings,Campus Events,Charity Events,Private Parties
  • Performance languagesHindi,English
  • Performance FeeAvailable on request
Note: Your review will be posted on www.eventaa.com website, subject to conditions: eventaa reserves the right to refuse and remove any review. eventaa will not be held responsible or accept any liability of reviews posted for any business.

Write a Review

Review via Facebook

  Review via Google+

Be the first to write a Review

Invite friends

Connect with us