Free Nation
  • Member since May 03,2016
  • Ratingrating 2
About Free Nation


The inception of the band "Free Nation" was formulated in 2011 with the different name known as “depth of ocean” by Pankaj Khurana(Drums) & Lakshay Dabas(Guitar).Because of common influences and good skills on the instrument, they started jamming together. As it was a new band on that time, Pankaj and Lakshay started searching for rest of the line-up with youthful zest. After jamming with so many different people the band finally completed the line-up in the year 2012 with Raj Bhargava on vocals, Jatin Bisht on guitar (2nd guitarist) & Bhobojeet kalita as a bassist and with the band’s new name “Free Nation” Free nation is a Progressive Rock/ Metal band & their music was influenced by the bands like Metallica, Dream Theater, Iron Maiden, Bullet For my Valentine, etc… Since 2012 the band played in many Gigs & competition and won it with a reputed medal of honour. And played with some good bands on settled platform like Turquoise Cottage , Rerock 5, etc

  • Available forCorporate Events,Weddings,Campus Events,Charity Events,Private Parties
  • Performance languagesHindi,English
  • Performance FeeAvailable on request
Note: Your review will be posted on www.eventaa.com website, subject to conditions: eventaa reserves the right to refuse and remove any review. eventaa will not be held responsible or accept any liability of reviews posted for any business.

Write a Review

Review via Facebook

  Review via Google+

Be the first to write a Review

Invite friends

Connect with us