Home Artist Singer/Band/Orchestra Re-Birth-The Revolution
Re-Birth-The Revolution
  • Member since May 19,2016
  • Ratingrating 2
About Re-Birth-The Revolution

The band consists of 5 members
1.Mir Hyder On Vocals
2.Jimmy Abid on Guitar
3.Basit Khan on Guitar
4. sidd on Bass
5.uxair On Drums

  • Available forCorporate Events,Weddings,Campus Events,Charity Events,Private Parties
  • Performance languagesHindi,English
  • Performance FeeAvailable on request
Note: Your review will be posted on www.eventaa.com website, subject to conditions: eventaa reserves the right to refuse and remove any review. eventaa will not be held responsible or accept any liability of reviews posted for any business.

Write a Review

Review via Facebook

  Review via Google+

Be the first to write a Review

Invite friends

Connect with us